Editorial Board

EDITORIAL BOARD

(1st July 2019 – 31st December 2022)

Editor-In-Chief
Dr. Ahmad Parveez Ghulam Kadir
(parveez@mpob.gov.my)

Malaysian Palm Oil Board, Malaysia

ASSOCIATE EDITORS

Prof. Dr. Ir. Peter Oosterveer
(peter.oosterveer@wur.nl)

Wageningen University, The Netherlands

Prof. Dr. Ali Bayar
(Ali.Bayar@post.harvard.edu)

Free University of Brussels, Germany

Assoc. Prof. Dr Hawati Janor
(hawati@ukm.edu.my)

Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia, Malaysia

Dr. Irwan Trinugroho
(irwan.trinugroho@gmail.com)

Universitas Sebelas Maret, Indonesia

Prof. Dr. Giovanni Barone-Adesi
(giovanni.baroneadesi@usi.ch)

University of Lugano, Switzerland

Prof. Dr. Muzafar Shah Habibullah
(muzafar@upm.edu.my)

Universiti Putra Malaysia, Malaysia

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Shaufique Fahmi Ahmad Sidique
(shaufique@upm.edu.my)

Universiti Putra Malaysia, Malaysia

Dr. Nor Azma binti Yusuf
(azma_yusuf@uitm.edu.my)

Universiti Teknologi MARA, Malaysia

Prof. Dr. Muhsin KAR
(muhsinkar@yahoo.com)

Ankara Yildirim Beyazit University, Turkey

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nor Azwadi Che Sidik
(azwadi@utm.my)

Universiti Teknologi Malaysia, Malaysia

Prof. Dr. Hai-Chin YU
(haichinyu@gmail.com)

Chung Yuan Christian University, Taiwan

Prof. Dr. Li Shi
(lishi@bnu.edu.cn)

Beijing Normal University, China

Prof. Dr. Goh Kim Leng
(klgoh@um.edu.my)

Universiti Malaya, Malaysia

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mohd Yusof Saari
(yusofsaari_upm@upm.edu.my)

Universiti Putra Malaysia, Malaysia

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Sofiah Md Auzair
(sofiah@ukm.edu.my)

Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia, Malaysia

PUBLICATION COMMITTEE

CHAIRPERSON

Dr Ahmad Parveez Ghulam Kadir

SECRETARY

Anita Taib

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Dr Zainab Idris
Balu Nambiappan
Rosidah Radzian
Dr Astimar Abdul Aziz
Dr Ramle Moslim
Dr Mohamad Arif Abd Manaf
Dr Idris Abu Seman
Dr Yeong Shoot Kian
Mohd Saufi Kassim
Rubaah Masri
Shafie Abdul
Fauziah Arshad

OPIEJ EDITORIAL SUB-COMMITTEE

Fauziah Arshad (Chairperson)
Azman Ismail
Anita Taib
Nur Ain Mohd Hassan (Secretary)
Rozana Abu Bakar
Norashikin Mohd Johan

OPIEJ WORKING COMMITTEE

Azman Ismail (Chairperson)
Nur Ain Mohd Hassan (Secretary)
Norhanani Mohd Baharim
Nur Halawati Zainuddin
Norfadilah Mazlan

Copyright © 2020 Malaysian Palm Oil Board. All Rights Reserved. Compiled by Palm Information Centre. |